Meet Our Team!

Meet Our Team

Leadership:

Ennio M. Zaragoza

ezaragoza@atozinsuranceonline.net

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer

Teresa Mojica

mmojica@atozinsuranceonline.net

Chief Financial Officer, Vice President, Operations

Emmanuel E. Zaragoza 

eezaragoza@atozinsuranceonline.net

General Counsel, Vice President, Marketing, Property/Casualty/Life/Health/Commercial

Meet our other customer service representatives and experienced agents at any of our offices or by phone/email! 

Agents & Managers:

Enid Y. Ortiz- Wilmington Location, Manager - Property / Casualty Account Manager

eortiz@atozinsuranceonline.net

Migdalia Riche - Georgetown, Manager - Property / Casualty Account Manager

mriche@atozinsuranceonline.net

Kathleen Joyner - Dover Location - Commercial Property / Casualty/ Life / Health Account Manager

kjoyner@atozinsuranceonline.net

Barbara Adams - Dover Location - Property / Casualty Account Manager

badams@atozinsuranceonline.net

Anel Mojica - Middletown Locations - Property/ Casualty Account Manager

amojica@atozinsuranceonline.net

Veronica Encarnacion - Milford Location - Office Manager

vencarnacion@atozinsuranceonline.net

Allison Passwaters - Milford location - Property / Casualty agent

apasswaters@atozinsuranceonline.net

Angela Gaspar - Dover location - Property / Casualty agent

agaspar@atozinsuranceonline.net

Service Representatives:

Yarelis Ventura yventura@atozinsuranceonline.net

Luis Alamo lalamo@atozinsuranceonline.net

Caitlin Jordan cjordan@atozinsuranceonline.net

Zenaida Nieves znieves@atozinsuranceonline.net

Small Business, Book keeping, Financial Services & Planning Division:

G. Hernandez, thernandez@atozinsuranceonline.net

Norberto Garabito ngarabito@atozinsuranceonline.net

Assistant to CFO and Assistant Office Administrators:

Tania Garcia - Customer Service Rep, tgarcia@atozinsuranceonline.net

Legal

Ligori & Morris, Dover, DE - Gregory Morris, Esq.